*HOT* Anne of Green Gables Stories 11 Books FREE!!!!

As a kid I LOVED Anne of Green Gables and today you can get ALL 11 Anne of Green Gables BOOKS on Amazon for FREE!!!! Plus you will be getting the audio books with it as well!

This exciting collection has these great features:

  • The complete text of eight great books featuring Anne Shirley
  • Three additional novels from Lucy Maud Montgomery
  • Links to download the unabridged audiobooks of all 11 titles for FREE!
  • The ability to easily jump to any book using the Kindle “go to” feature
  • An individual, active table of contents for each book so you can go to any chapter
  • Clean formatting, giving you full control over fonts and font sizes
  • Did I mention an unbeatable price?
All titles in this Anne of Green Gables collection, along with their publication date, are listed below.
  • Anne of Green Gables (1908)
  • Anne of Avonlea (1909)
  • Anne of the Island (1915)
  • Anne’s House of Dreams (1917)
  • Rainbow Valley (1919)
  • Rilla of Ingleside (1921)
  • Chronicles of Avonlea (1912)
  • Further Chronicles of Avonlea (1920)
  • The Story Girl (1911)
  • The Golden Road (Sequel to The Story Girl, 1913)
  • Kilmeny of the Orchard (1910)

GO HERE To get yours! Thanks AFewShortCuts!

Remember that you do not have to have a Kindle to get all these awesome FREE e-books. You can read them on most of the devices that you already have! Go HERE to get the app!

If you are interested in Kindles: 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.